Australasian Champion - Australasian Wrestling Federation
NEXT EVENT : AWF Supanova Sydney 2020 Day 1 - Fri 7 Aug - The Dome, Sydney Olympic Park
more videos
The Misfit
Current Champion
def. T-Hawk - AWF AWF 20 Years Celebration, Parramatta, NSW (6th Dec 2019)
T-Hawk< 06/01/20
Whiskey Sixx< 06/12/19
The Misfit06/12/19
Parramatta RSL
TNT03/12/16Penrith, NSW
Dean Draven15/03/14Sydney, NSW
Dean Draven becomes Australasian Champion by winning 3 way bout after title was lost by Jay Law for not defending for 90 days.
Jay Law12/10/13Parramatta, NSW
Iron Jay Coles27/08/10Penrith, NSW
Massive Q15/01/10Penrith, NSW
Defeated Iron Jay Coles in Tournament final after TNT vacated due to injury
TNT18/04/09Kensington, NSW
Il Cognito06/07/08Sydney, NSW
Won Title in 4 Way Bout Vs TNT, Mark Hilton & Steve Ravenous
TNT18/04/08Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui
Raven< 17/04/08
Raven11/04/08Penrith, NSW
TNT07/01/07Cardiff, NSW
CIMA06/01/07Blacktown, NSW
TNT06/01/07Blacktown, NSW
TNT pinned Steve Ravenous in first fall of Elimination 3 Way Title Bout
Steve Ravenous06/05/06Campbelltown, NSW
Dean Draven27/08/05Sydney, NSW
Mark Hilton17/04/04Cessnock, NSW
Won 4 Way defeating TNT, Dean Draven & Tony Kebab after Title was vacated by Il Cognito due to injury
Il Cognito05/04/03Sydney, NSW
Defeated TNT 3 Falls to 2 in 30 Minute Iron Man Match
TNT09/11/02Sydney, NSW
Il Cognito03/08/02Sydney, NSW
TNT03/08/01Penrith, NSW
Won 1 Night Tournament by defeating Scarecrow, Hardcore Superstar, and Lobo in the Final to become first Australasian Champion